New Blog

Hi Everyone! First of all, I’d like to apologize for taking a break with blogging this summer. For the past month or so I have been insanely busy. In a few days, I’ll be moving to London (where I’ll be until mid-December!) Between working 5 days a week, packing, and getting everything ready to go,  blogging kind of took a back seat. But it is always something I love to do and want to continue to do. So, I’m going to have a new travel blog up for everyone to see what I’m up to in London.

My new url is carlieabroad.wordpress.com.  You can follow my European adventures there and keep up with me! In other news, I hope everyone is having an amazing summer. I have been filling my free time with days at the beach and also a spur of the moment trip to the Hamptons with my family! Here are some pics from the Hampton’s. Enjoy! And please keep up with my new blog! I’d love for you all to check it out! It’ll be covered in posts in no time!

Sincerely,

Carlie

IMG_0069 IMG_2569 IMG_0092 IMG_0090 IMG_0088 IMG_0074

IMG_0053 IMG_0054 IMG_0060

Leave a Reply

